Behold: The Valentine’s Day Dedication Playlist!

Finally, the moment you’ve all been waiting for–the playlist has arrived! I’m posting it early because I want all time zones to have access to this post before Valentine’s Day, and I’ve also got a busy weekend ahead of me (hello, 9-hour retail shift on Saturday!). Before we get to the good stuff, I’d like to thank you all for your participation. I enjoyed exploring your submissions, discovering new music, and reading your messages. I think this project as a whole was beautiful experience to be a part of. We all contributed a little piece of our hearts to this post, and here’s our result. Enjoy.

“Gone Away”–The Offspring

Pris, if I could trade places with you, I definitely would. You’re a better person than I, and you’d be better able to handle all of this than I am. I love and miss you.

“The River”–Parkway Drive

“I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know”

Helen
Happy Valentine’s Day, I love you

“Paris”–Magic Man

Emma
Happy Valentine’s Day, sugar turd. I love you so incredibly much.

“My Best Friend”–Hollywood Anderson

Kyle
Happy Valentine’s Day, Babygirl ❤

“If It Means a Lot to You”–A Day to Remember

Tony Stark
Happy Valentine’s Day Cupcake!

“Nobody Does it Better”–Radiohead

To Sergio, from Alicia
Sergio, distance means so little when someone means this much. Baby, I wasn’t looking, but somehow you found me. I’ll love you until we die, and when we die, we will be ghosts together and haunt people and stuff and still be in love.

“Pegboard Nerds”–Hero (feat. Elizaveta)

Kevin
Happy Valentines’ Day Miss Kiwi! This is the first song you ever sent me, it’s been some wonderful time since then eh? You will always be my sweet kiwifruit, I love you Arlena!

“Shot Down in Flames”–AC/DC

To Adam, from Jillian
Happy Valentines day baby! I wish I could spend it with you, instead I’ll listen to your favorite song and think of how much I love you!

“I’m a Goofy Goober (ROCK!)”

To Kirstyn, from Katie
Happy Valentine’s Day to my fellow goofy goober!

“My Heart Will Go On”–Celine Dion

To Oskar & Kirstyn, from Katie

“All My Loving”–The Beatles

I love you, jordpuff. 🙂

Leave some love

